• bg1
  • 3-legs tower

    3-х опорная башня

    Основная информация:
    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.
    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 25m 3-legs telecom tower

    Телекоммуникационная вышка, 3 опоры, 25 м

    Трехопорная угловая башня - это самонесущая башня, которая специально спроектирована, спроектирована и изготовлена ​​в соответствии с требованиями TELCO.

  • 3-legs tubular tower

    3-х опорная трубчатая башня

    Основная информация:
    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.
    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 4-lges tubular tower double platform

    Трубчатая двухместная платформа четырехъярусной башни

    Основная информация:

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 30m 3 legs tubular tower

    Трубчатая башня 30 м с 3 опорами

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 30m-3-legs tubular tower installation

    Трубчатая башня 30 м - 3 опоры

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • roof top tower

    башня на крыше

    Антенные стойки Если высота потолка антенны не превышает 6 метров, рекомендуется использовать антенную стойку на крыше. Антенный столб обычно имеет высоту 4-9 метров, обычно можно подвесить 1-3 антенны, изготовленные из оцинкованной стальной трубы D = 60-89, с небольшим громоотводом длиной 500 мм наверху, а столб можно настенный или независимый или тяговый. Характеристики продукта полюса связи: обычно используемая круглая форма полюса, красивая, простая и скоординированная; Различные спецификации ...
  • microwave tower/radio broadcasting Tv steel tower

    вышка микроволновая печь / для радиовещания Tv steel tower

    Башню микроволновой связи также называют башней микроволновой связи. Это железная башня, на которой установлена ​​параболическая антенна. Он в основном используется в электронных системах для передачи и приема микроволн. Обычно его устанавливают на относительно высокой местности. Башня СВЧ обычно представляет собой стальную конструкцию. На вышках микроволновой связи обычно висят направленные антенны (пластинчатые) или всенаправленные (стержневые) антенны, также известные как башни связи. СВЧ-связь ...
  • comprehensive telecom tower

    комплексная телекоммуникационная башня

    Основная информация:

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • Marine telecom tower

    Морская телекоммуникационная вышка

    Телекоммуникационная башня или башня Wi-Fi, телебашня радиомачта обычно представляют собой высокие стальные конструкции, предназначенные для поддержки антенн для радиовещания и телекоммуникаций, включая телевидение. Существует два основных типа несущих конструкций: самонесущие конструкции и конструкции с оттяжками. Как будто башня линии электропередачи, наиболее популярным типом является стальная башня ангела. XY Tower предоставляет виды телекоммуникационных вышек.

    Наш продукт охватывает башни связи на крыше до 60-метровых телекоммуникационных башен. В то время как варианты типов телекоммуникационных вышек - это больше, чем линейные башни. Например, монопольная мачта, трубчатая стальная мачта, стальная угловая мачта, торцевая и т. Д. Мы можем предложить нашим клиентам комплексное решение, включая чертежи и изделия телекоммуникационной мачты.   

  • mountaintop telecom tower

    телекоммуникационная башня на вершине горы

    Основная информация:

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • monopole

    монополь

    monopole - это отдельно стоящая башня из стальной конструкции с конической стальной трубой в качестве основной конструкции. Имеет красивый внешний вид и простую структуру. Сечение корпуса башни может быть круглым или многоугольным. Он имеет небольшие размеры и высокую стоимость. Это широко используется в индустрии связи; Моделирование делится на однотрубную башню / платформенную, однотрубную башню кронштейна, ландшафтную башню фонарного типа, двухколесную ландшафтную башню, башню из бионического дерева и т. д.

  • guyed tower

    башня с оттяжками

    Башня с оттяжками, башня с оттяжками ЛЭП, башня с оттяжками связи. Характеристики башни с оттяжками: малая занимаемая площадь, удобный выбор площадки, легкий вес, удобство транспортировки и монтажа, короткие сроки строительства.

12 Далее> >> Страница 1/2

• bg1
  • Monopole Tubular Tower Pole

    Monopole Tubular Tower Pole

    Monopole Tubular Tower Pole is a kind of useful and novel iron tower. It is widely used by construction units because of its beautiful surface, small floor area, high cost performance and durability. It is mainly used for microwave, ultra short wave, wireless network signal transmission and transmission.

  • telecom guyed tower

    telecom guyed tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 4-legs tubular tower double platform

    4-legs tubular tower double platform

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 3-legs tower

    3-legs tower

    Basic information:
    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.
    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 25m 3-legs telecom tower

    25m 3-legs telecom tower

    3-Legged Angular Tower is a self-supporting tower which is specifically designed, tailored and formulated in accordance to the requirement of TELCOs.

  • 3-legs tubular tower

    3-legs tubular tower

    Basic information:
    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.
    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 30m 3 legs tubular tower

    30m 3 legs tubular tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 30m-3-legs tubular tower installation

    30m-3-legs tubular tower installation

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • roof top tower

    roof top tower

    Antenna poles If the ceiling height of the antenna does not exceed 6 meters, it is recommended to use the rooftop antenna pole. The antenna pole is generally 4-9 meters high, usually 1-3 antennas can be hung, made of D=60-89 galvanized steel pipe, with a small lightning rod with a length of 500mm at the top, and the pole can be wall-mounted or independent Or pull line. Communication pole product features: commonly used round pole shape, beautiful, simple and coordinated; Various specification...
  • microwave tower/radio broadcasting Tv steel tower

    microwave tower/radio broadcasting Tv steel tower

    A microwave tower is also called a microwave communication tower. It is an iron tower supporting a parabolic antenna. It is mainly used for electronic systems for microwave transmission and reception. It is generally installed on a relatively high terrain. The microwave tower is generally a steel structure. Microwave communication towers generally hang directional antennas (plate-shaped) or omnidirectional antennas (rod-shaped) antennas, also known as communication towers. Microwave communica...
  • comprehensive telecom tower

    comprehensive telecom tower

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • Marine telecom tower

    Marine telecom tower

    Telecommunication tower or Wi-Fi tower, TV tower radio tower are typically tall steel structures designed to support antennas for broadcasting and telecommunications, including television. There are two main supporting types: self-supporting and guyed structures. As if the transmission line tower, the most popular type is angel steel tower. X.Y. Tower provide kinds of telecom towers.

    Our product covers the rooftop tower to 60m high telecom towers. While the options of telecom tower types are more than line towers. For example, monopole tower, tubular steel tower, angle steel tower, end etc. We can offer a total solution, including drawings and products of telecom tower to our clients.   

  • mountaintop telecom tower

    mountaintop telecom tower

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

12 Next > >> Page 1 / 2