• bg1
  • 132kV double cirrcuit straight tower

    Двухцепная прямая башня 132 кВ

    Башня передачи представляет собой высокую конструкцию, обычно представляющую собой решетчатую опору из стали, которая используется для поддержки воздушной линии электропередачи. Мы производим эти продукты с помощью кропотливой рабочей силы, имеющей большой опыт в этой области. Мы проходим подробный линейный обзор, карты маршрутов, определение вышек, структуру диаграммы и техническую документацию при предоставлении этих продуктов.

  • 132kV single circuit angle tower

    Одноцепная угловая опора 132 кВ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 500kV double loop angle tower

    Двухконтурная угловая башня 500 кВ

    Наш продукт охватывает диапазоны от 11 кВ до 500 кВ, включая различные типы опор, например, подвесную опору, опорную опору, угловую опору, концевую опору и т. 

  • Electrical Cross Arm

    Электрическая поперечина

    РАЗМЕР : Ll63 * 63 * 6 — L90 * 90 * 8

    Материал : Q255B

  • forest watch tower

    лесная сторожевая башня

    Основная информация:

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • Prairie watch tower

    Смотровая башня в прериях

    Основная информация:

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • support tower for Smoke control

    опорная башня для контроля дыма

    Основная информация:

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • watch tower

    сторожевая башня

    Основная информация:

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • telescopic mast

    телескопическая мачта

    Основная информация:

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 330kV M-type line tower

    Линейная опора 330кВ типа М

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 500kV strain tower

    Напорная башня 500 кВ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 110kVstrain  tower

    Напорная башня 110кВ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

  • 132kV double circuit strain tower

    Двухконтурная тензометрическая башня 132 кВ

    Приглашаем посетить наш сайт. XY Tower - одна из ведущих компаний в области производства башен в западном Китае.

    XY Tower предлагает различные оцинкованные стальные конструкции, специализирующиеся на опорах электропередачи, конструкции подстанций, вышках связи и т. Д. Благодаря группе мотивированных сотрудников мы обязуемся предоставлять качественный продукт и профессиональные услуги всем нашим клиентам. Мы искренне надеемся на сотрудничество.

12345 Далее> >> Страница 1/5

• bg1
  • 132kV single circuit angle tower

    132kV single circuit angle tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 500kV double loop angle tower

    500kV double loop angle tower

    Our product covers the 11kV to 500kV while include different tower type for example suspension tower, strain tower, angle tower, end tower etc. 

  • Electrical Cross Arm

    Electrical Cross Arm

    SIZE:Ll63*63*6—L90*90*8

    Material:Q255B

  • Electric substation structure

    Electric substation structure

    Substations can be divided into: hub substations, terminal substations; step-up substations, step-down substations; power system substations, industrial and mining substations, railway substations (27.5KV, 50HZ); 1000KV, 750KV, 500KV, 330KV, 220KV, 110KV, 66KV , 35KV, 10KV, 6.3KV and other voltage grade substations; 10KV substations; box-type substations. Use angle steel or tube steel as the tower column material, the wind load coefficient is small, the wind resistance is strong, the tower co...
  • 4-legs tubular tower double platform

    4-legs tubular tower double platform

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 33kV transmission strain tower

    33kV transmission strain tower

    We hold expertise in the design and fabrication of transmission line tower that are successful in serving the requirements of electrical industries. These transmission line towers are manufactured as per the design requirements of our clients and are subjected to rigid quality inspection to ensure zero defects and optimum functionality.

  • 132kV double circuit straight tower

    132kV double circuit straight tower

    Transmission tower is a tall structure, usually a steel lattice tower, use to support an overhead power line. We render these products with the help of diligent workforce having vast experience in this field. We go through detailed line survey, route maps, spotting of towers, chart structure and technique document while providing these products.

  • forest watch tower

    forest watch tower

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • Prairie watch tower

    Prairie watch tower

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • support tower for Smoke control

    support tower for Smoke control

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • watch tower

    watch tower

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • telescopic mast

    telescopic mast

    Basic information:

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

  • 330kV M-type line tower

    330kV M-type line tower

    Welcome to visit our website. X.Y. Tower is one of the leading companies in tower-manufacture industry in western China.

    X.Y. Tower provides various galvanized steel structures, specialized in transmission tower, substation structure, communication tower, etc. With a group of motivated employees, we make a commitment to provide the quality product and professional service to all our clients. We are sincerely looking forward cooperation.

12345 Next > >> Page 1 / 5